How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business at Thomas Classics? We encourage you to read testimonials from our customers. Truly, there is no one more qualified to speak about us than our customers.

We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review one day too.

Customer Lobby
296 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mohammad A. Omar 10 Jun 2018
Thats my manz and them
5 rate
Google
Mark D. 06 Feb 2018
These guys made buying a luxury sports car (Porsche Panamera) easier than ordering a drink at Starbucks! Handled everything via emails and texts then arrived to pick up the car and were out of there in half an hour - this included handling a trade-in. Very low-key, easy, enjoyable and professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 26 Sep 2019
Never have I ever bought a car from a distance farther than 50 miles. The car in question would be traveling about 500 miles. So, going in I didn’t know what to expect. However, Mike and his crew are very professional and hard working. They made the usual treacherous and mind numbing car buying ex...perience as smooth as butter. Highly recommended to anyone looking for high class service/ honesty. Show more
5 rate
Google
John Morgan 22 Jan 2019
This dealership is top notch. I bought a 2018 Range Rover and the process was very smooth and easy. They were helpful with financing and make the deal very quick and painless. Great Job!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lindsey bush 05 Feb 2018
Easiest experience I have ever had buying a car. Mike is amazing. The car was bought without seeing it. He was honest and the car was in perfect condition. They were so helpful with anything I needed. Definitely going to work with them again. Wilmington NC
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 17 Feb 2019
This was my third out of state purchase in the past few years and by far the best and easiest experience. General Manager Mike was extremely responsive, very knowledgeable and made the whole process easy. Mike helped set up delivery with a great company. The car was in like new condition as stated... in the listing. From call to car in hand in a few days. That's impressive. I'm also a business man without time to waste. Mike respected my time and was very efficient. This is the way car buying should be. Thanks for giving me a great purchase experience to go with a sweet ride. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cheney P 22 Jan 2019
I purchased a 2018 Mercedes G550 over the web, sight unseen from Thomas Classics. When it arrived, it was flawless and just as described. Mike was great to deal with...responsive, knowledgeable and courteous. Made the process simple and straightforward...I'll be back. Thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
Russ phillips 22 Jan 2018
Found the car on their website. Called and spoke to Mike and ended up purchasing the vehicle sight unseen. He made all the shipping arrangements and the transaction was very easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 14 Jul 2020
Mike at Thomas classics made the process very easy even with a trade. All long distance. Was very happy with my z06 when it arrived.
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 08 Jan 2019
These guys are the best. They had a specific car I was looking for. When I went to check it out I was pleasantly surprised that it was just as nice as the pictures. Extremely clean and fair priced. Everyone was nice, helpful, and professional. And a special thank you to Allison for handling things q...uickly and efficiently so that I was driving my new car in no time. Highly recommend! Their selection won't disappoint. Thanks again Thomas Classics for everything! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.