How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business at Thomas Classics? We encourage you to read testimonials from our customers. Truly, there is no one more qualified to speak about us than our customers.

We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review one day too.

Customer Lobby
296 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 05 Sep 2019
I purchased a Porsche 2016 Cayman GTS from Thomas Classic in August 2019. From my first contact through the final delivery, the process was smooth, communication was clear and responsive, and the pricing was fair. I worked with Mike, one the owners. He was honest, straight forward, fair, and respo...nsive. I had many questions since I was an out of town buyer and bought the car sight unseen. Mike was understanding and patient with me and never pressured me to make a decision. They made me a walk around video of the car, which was really helped to see all aspects of the car. As I evaluated other cars from other dealers nationwide, I kept coming back to Thomas Classics. Above all the rest, I got a honest and good genuine feeling about them. In the world of pre-owned car buying, there is much uncertainty and many places that are deceitful and manipulative. Thomas was never that way and kept me coming back to them as I finalized my buying decision. When I took delivery, the car was exactly as he described and accurately represented by the pictures on the website. It was in superb condition - inside, and out. With me being from Northern VA, he offered to send one of his drivers to meet me half way, in Morgantown WV - saving me 3 hours drive each way. That made the transaction convenient since I traded my older Cayman S, for which he made a generous offer. I drove my old car there, and came home with my new GTS - can't beat that for convenience. The driver was friendly and the transaction was completed within 30 minutes. Just a few papers to sign; so easy and completely devoid of the typical high pressure, time wasting, overly and unnecessarily complicated way most dealers operate. Thomas Classics are highly selective of their inventory; avoiding auction cars and only buying top notch specimens. Buying a pre-owned car, with all its potential unknowns, especially higher priced ones such as Porsche, can be stressful and full of uncertainty. They did everything they could to represent their product accurately and fairly and make the decision and buying process easy. I highly recommend them and wouldn't hesitate to buy again from Thomas Classics. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gus 24 Sep 2018
I was shopping for a used Corvette Z06 and came across a beautiful 2008 with less than 700 miles on it at this dealership in Ohio. Straight up, no b.s., answered all my questions about the car truthfully. Great service, great people. Quick and smooth transaction. Definitely recommend
5 rate
Cars.com
David 31 Jul 2019
We had been in the market for a Porsche for quite some time. After a less than stellar experience at an actual Porsche dealership, we came across one at Thomas Classics. We called, were given a no BS, straight up run down. Within 2 hours the deal was done with NO HASSLE! When we got there, the c...ar was exactly as advertised and there were no last minute “surprises”. We will definitely be a repeat customer! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andy 05 Jan 2020
Worked with Mike and his team to complete our purchase. They were excellent to work with and made the purchasing process very easy. Even after the sale, the customer support is outstanding.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steffen Peters 15 Sep 2020
I bought a 2017 S63 Mercedes from Mike. Buying a car out of State can be tricky. Not a Thomas Classics. Mike was extremely accommodating. We agreed on a very fair price quickly, while Mike was giving me a very detailed look of the S63 per FaceTime. Shipping was arranged immediately. This car arrived... in brand new show room condition. I will certainly buy future cars from Mike. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe ventura 01 Dec 2017
Whole transaction done over phone .. effortless..trades a Mercedes on a Mercedes Smoothly, Delivered car.. Would highly recommend. I’m sure I’ll be back ... Thanks again, Joe
5 rate
Cars.com
Chad 12 Apr 2017
I had a great experience thanks to the help of Chad Gano. He made the entire process seamless and simple. The GTR that I bought is even nicer than expected.
5 rate
Cars.com
nikole moore 08 Aug 2020
Beautifull cars and nice people.your even allowed to take a stroll inside and check out cars
5 rate
Google
DShaffer 11 Apr 2017
By far the best buying experience I've ever had. The vehicles at Thomas Classics are exceptional and very clean. Chad was very friendly and worked on my deal to get me the car I desired. Zero pressure, friendly staff, and top notch quality cars. I am very pleased and will be doing business again h...ere. A+++ Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason and Kim 11 Apr 2017
Mike was very pleasant to work with and made the purchase easy since we were purchasing sight unseen from another state. Every thing was as stated and we are absolutely impressed. We hate not meeting in person but would love to in the future and would purchase from the dealership again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.