How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business at Thomas Classics? We encourage you to read testimonials from our customers. Truly, there is no one more qualified to speak about us than our customers.

We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review one day too.

Customer Lobby
233 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
David James 27 Mar 2019
Great buying experience with Mike...the entire process was seamless and we had our cars traded and exchanged in THREE DAYS Atlanta to Dayton! Great job
5 rate
Cars.com
Harshal Patel 14 Mar 2019
I was looking to purchase a Maserati Granturismo S and looked online for a couple of months. I located a white Granturismo S from Thomas Classics gave Mike a call that evening and couple days scheduled a visit to the dealership in Ohio, traveling from NJ. I had reached a bit early and Mike had a...ccommodated and we went over all details of the vehicle. Not only was my vehicle in very good condition but all cars in their inventory are in excellent condition. I purchased same day in very easy buying process (my first time buying car) and had the vehicle shipped within a week directly to NJ. The vehicle itself came in very good clean condition in a covered truck. The dealership also did registration and tax and send me my tag which all I had to do is put on. In all the process the dealership and Mike had a honest and professionalism manner in which they did business and I appreciate. I really recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeremy Rodriguez 07 Mar 2019
This review is way overdue, but what better review than from a customer that has had a vehicle purchased from Thomas Classics for over two years now. I purchased my Mercedes-Benz CLS63 from Mike after working out a trade deal for my Jeep Wrangler and he performed above and beyond my expectations. As... a consumer, one can understand the displeasure with going to a dealership and sorting out a find, but Mike and the team gave my wife and I a fantastic buying experience. I live about 7 hours from their office, but decided to take the weekend drive up to them after we sorted out the details of the deal. The car was exactly as discussed, and he was able to get the paperwork ready so that I spent almost no time at all completing final paperwork so that I could get back on the road and enjoy thoroughly the ride home. It's not over two years later, the car is still running like a champ and now we are preparing to buy my wife's next vehicle from Thomas Classics and Mike. They will be the first place we will always go to when looking for our next vehicle. Thank you, Mike and Thomas Classics! Show more
5 rate
Google
Robert Michaels 17 Feb 2019
This was my third out of state purchase in the past few years and by far the best and easiest experience. General Manager Mike was extremely responsive, very knowledgeable and made the whole process easy. Mike helped set up delivery with a great company. The car was in like new condition as stated... in the listing. From call to car in hand in a few days. That's impressive. I'm also a business man without time to waste. Mike respected my time and was very efficient. This is the way car buying should be. Thanks for giving me a great purchase experience to go with a sweet ride. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tracy Kaiser 17 Feb 2019
Recently bought a Porsche Carrera 911S from Mike. This was the first out of state, sight unseen car I have purchased. The overall experience was excellent. Mike arranged for the transport of the car and it showed up from Ohio to Texas in 2 days. The condition was exactly as pictured and Mike had a P...PI on the car. They even wrapped the inside interior as a courtesy. I can’t say enough about these guys, honesty & integrity go a long way in the car business and these guys have it in spades. Show more
5 rate
Google
John Morgan 22 Jan 2019
This dealership is top notch. I bought a 2018 Range Rover and the process was very smooth and easy. They were helpful with financing and make the deal very quick and painless. Great Job!
5 rate
Cars.com
Cheney P 22 Jan 2019
I purchased a 2018 Mercedes G550 over the web, sight unseen from Thomas Classics. When it arrived, it was flawless and just as described. Mike was great to deal with...responsive, knowledgeable and courteous. Made the process simple and straightforward...I'll be back. Thanks
5 rate
Cars.com
Matthew 16 Jan 2019
While searching the web for a Volkswagen GTI Sport, I somehow stumbled upon Thomas Classics website. They just so happened to have exactly what I was looking for. Not only was it exactly what I was looking for, but the cleanest, sharpest looking GTI I’d ever seen. Being from out of state(Rochest...er NY) I immediately went to their testimonials. After reading nothing but fantastic reviews especially from out of state residents, I decided to give them a call. Ben picked up my phone call and was such a pleasure to talk to. He was so easy going, not pushy, very knowledgeable and answered every question I had about the car/process open and honestly. Our conversation gave me such a sense of comfort, so I decided to take the next step and take the 4-5 hour drive there. Ben then put me in touch with mike who handled all my financing questions. He too is absolutely stellar at what he does and walked me through the process without missing a beat. Genuine guy and clearly experienced at what he does. When I arrived my car was patiently waiting for me in their showroom of absolutely gorgeous cars. My Jaw dropped as it was just as stunning inside and out as the pictures showed. Even more! I was in and out in a heart beat. From my very first phone call to leaving Thomas classics with my new GTI, I have never had such a wonderful, painless, smooth and confident buying experience. I truly couldn’t be happier with my purchase. These guys are the real deal and a true rare gem if you ask me! I feel so lucky to have found them! Thank you Ben! Thank you Mike! Thank you Thomas Classics! ~ Matt Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jamie Hissem 08 Jan 2019
These guys are the best. They had a specific car I was looking for. When I went to check it out I was pleasantly surprised that it was just as nice as the pictures. Extremely clean and fair priced. Everyone was nice, helpful, and professional. And a special thank you to Allison for handling things q...uickly and efficiently so that I was driving my new car in no time. Highly recommend! Their selection won't disappoint. Thanks again Thomas Classics for everything! Show more
5 rate
Google
BRYON R. 07 Jan 2019
I just purchased a one of a kind 2012 Range Rover from Thomas Classics. I drove 12 hours round trip to purchase this vehicle and I am glad I did as Mike Sheaffer and his team are unbelievable and have a showroom of one of a kind exotic luxury vehicles. I enjoyed my buying experience and hope to repe...at. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a high end dealer who can be trusted to deliver. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.