How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business at Thomas Classics? We encourage you to read testimonials from our customers. Truly, there is no one more qualified to speak about us than our customers.

We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review one day too.

Customer Lobby
270 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Thomas P. Scheatzle 09 Jul 2020
I have been in the market for a Bentley Flying Spur for over a year now. I was visiting my home town of Akron, OH from South Carolina and was told to check out Thomas Classic, as they were highly recommended by my relative's and friend's that live in the area. Mike Sheaffer, the GM, was incredible t...o work with from start to finish, a true professional. I ended up buying my dream car The Bentley Flying Spur and had several requests that I wanted Mike and his Employee's to take care of before shipping the car to me in SC. Not only did they take care of everything I asked for, they went above and beyond with the overall communications, progress updates and the the quality of their work. Mike's slogan is "I only do things one way, the correct way" and that's exactly what he and his Staff did. I will highly recommend Thomas Classics to my friend's and family that are in the market for any high end luxury car. If they don't have it on the lot they will find the car you want. They exceeded my expectation's! Thank you Mike and all the Employees at Thomas Classics! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Izzy T 29 Jun 2020
I was browsing for my dream car and I stumbled upon it through Thomas Classics! Though they are 3 and a half hours from me, Mike made the process so easy via email and over the phone! Setup drivers to bring my new baby to me. I bought it sight unseen practically but he assured me it was exactly as t...he pictures showed and it was even BETTER in person. Thanks Mike and crew for making this girl extremely happy with her dream car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jjfitzhp 17 Mar 2020
The family at Thomas Classics are warm, friendly, and patient. They really know cars, and I mean that. Their attention to detail with their inventory is without parallel. They knew my needs and found me the perfect car for my lifestyle and budget. They have the most awesome exotics around and they a...lso have cars within my price range. Their continued help with service and consulting AFTER my purchase has been amazing. Thanks for anyone who is very particular about the car they drive, Thomas Classics is where you want to shop. The sales staff is absolutely ZERO pressure but armed with facts and detailed information about each vehicle in their inventory. They have won a customer for life with me!! Show more
5 rate
Google
jjfitzhp . 17 Mar 2020
The family at Thomas Classics are warm, friendly, and patient. They really know cars, and I mean that. Their attention to detail with their inventory is without parallel. They knew my needs and found me the perfect car for my lifestyle and budget. They have the most awesome exotics around and they a...lso have cars within my price range. Their continued help with service and consulting AFTER my purchase has been amazing. Thanks for anyone who is very particular about the car they drive, Thomas Classics is where you want to shop. The sales staff is absolutely ZERO pressure but armed with facts and detailed information about each vehicle in their inventory. They have won a customer for life with me!! Show more
5 rate
Google
David Grazulis 13 Mar 2020
Beautiful cars inside and out had to show the grandson
5 rate
Google
Grumbas 20 Feb 2020
I've been on the hunt for a while seeking a Porsche 997 Targa 4S - a rare car. Found one much to my liking at Thomas Classics in great condition. The sales process with Mike and the team was easy, completely transparent, responsive, professional and fair. A great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Larry 28 Jan 2020
Was looking for a 2017 AMG S63 and came across Thomas Classics. Reviewed the car online and then called Mike to discuss the particulars of the vehicle. As a car guy he answered all my specific questions and assured me that the car as represented is 100 percent accurate. I flew down to review car... and was exactly as represented. Purchased the car and drove it back to New York. If you are looking for high quality pristine vehicles this is the place to go. Mike and the team are straight forward no nonsense type of people. Excellent overall experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Captbeck 24 Jan 2020
I found my new car MB AMG GTs online. Before I went to the dealership I called to make sure it was still available. When I got there I met Mike. What a great guy. I loved the low pressure sales and his car enthusiasm and enthusiasm for cars in general. I bought the car while I was there. F...or some reason I felt immediate trust, especially compared to other high end pre-owned dealerships. Mike arranged delivery and within a week the car is in my garage. I would totally recommend Thomas Classics to anyone looking for a pre-owned exotic. Thanks Mike Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andy 05 Jan 2020
Worked with Mike and his team to complete our purchase. They were excellent to work with and made the purchasing process very easy. Even after the sale, the customer support is outstanding.
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas Classics 03 Jan 2020
I’m looking for a car for my wife this Christmas, I found a beautiful low mileage convertible at Thomas. After only 2 phone calls and a text the car arrived in perfect condition, even better than I expected! The product and their service exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.