How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business at Thomas Classics? We encourage you to read testimonials from our customers. Truly, there is no one more qualified to speak about us than our customers.

We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review one day too.

Customer Lobby
291 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
William Gonzalez 09 Jul 2021
Recently purchased this 2016 Audi S7 without ever meeting Mike or any of the staff at Thomas Classic’s in person. Mike was amazing, answered everything I asked in a timely manner and most importantly the car was exactly how he described it. Would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle with Thomas C...lassic’s, they have some of the craziest/coolest cars with the most awesome specs available in their inventory. Again thank you so much Mike for helping my father and I making one of his bucket list cars come true a white with red interior Audi and tuned by apr! Couldn’t have found anything better in the world! Show more
5 rate
Google
hrtbrk 09 May 2021
The best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Mike was attentive, easy to get a hold of and kept me notified during the whole process and was buying this car sight unseen. I drove almost 5 hours to the dealership and was there for 10 minutes. He had everything ready to go so i could be back on my ...way. Best customer service I’ve ever seen. Will be buying another car next year from him. Show more
5 rate
Google
Del Elmagbari 16 Feb 2021
Exceptionally honest! Very clean cars!! I recommend buying from Thomas Classics!
5 rate
Google
Mark Eddins 30 Nov 2020
I’ve purchased over 300 classic cars on Enay and Mike has been one of the easiest because he’s no nonsense no xxxxxxxx kind of deal maker, I e enjoy my communications with him also
5 rate
Cars.com
DChris 24 Oct 2020
I had the pleasure of working with Mike S. purchasing my first Ferrari recently. He was informative, honest, and always responsive. Car was just delivered without a hitch. The process was as smooth and stress free as possible. Would absolutely recommend doing business with him and Thomas Classics.
5 rate
Cars.com
PeteC 29 Sep 2020
Buying one of these cars is challenging in normal times. Add not seeing the car in person and it becomes even more. Mike was great. Answered my questions quickly and fully via text, email, and phone. Great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steffen Peters 15 Sep 2020
I bought a 2017 S63 Mercedes from Mike. Buying a car out of State can be tricky. Not a Thomas Classics. Mike was extremely accommodating. We agreed on a very fair price quickly, while Mike was giving me a very detailed look of the S63 per FaceTime. Shipping was arranged immediately. This car arrived... in brand new show room condition. I will certainly buy future cars from Mike. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
AJ A. 31 Aug 2020
Nice vehicle as described. Easy to work with. Vehicle listed accurately and showed up timely. Made shipping a breeze. Price was competitive. Give Mike a shot for your next car!
5 rate
Cars.com
JX 28 Aug 2020
Worked with Mike and Zach to complete my purchase! I had a lot of questions before I even test drive the car and they were really patient with me. I was in and out in about 2 hours including the test drive!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 21 Aug 2020
Good turnaround on questions. Merchandise is what is described and speedy services and delivery. I would recommend others to purchase from this dealer if they have the car you want.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.