How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business at Thomas Classics? We encourage you to read testimonials from our customers. Truly, there is no one more qualified to speak about us than our customers.

We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review one day too.

Customer Lobby
173 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
zach kellogg 23 Nov 2017
Fantastic customer service and the most exceptional cars I have ever seen. Great verity to!
5 rate
Google
Mike Zatelli 09 Nov 2017
I purchased my new Mercedes-Benz yesterday from Mike at Thomas Classics. Though I had been talking to three dealerships who all seemed to have approximately the same car, with about the same miles, I ultimately chose Thomas Classics due to the customer service I received. When talking to the othe...r two dealers, they made me feel like somehow they were doing me a favor by offering this car, but Mike and his team treated my wife and I like we had been old friends. I had been driving Escalades for years, so switching to a different brand, and going from an SUV to a luxury car was a little unsettling to me. I am happy to say Mike and his team, Chad, Allison. Etc... provided zero pressure when I made the decision to purchase. In fact, it was the most relaxing purchasing experience ever. I'm now a Thomas Classics customer for life. All my friends in the gym this morning went crazy over my new car. I was more than happy to refer them all to my new friends at Thomas Classics. Sincerely, Mike Zatelli Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tim 19 Oct 2017
Beautiful showroom of cars. Very friendly, non aggressive salespeople. Buying process was the easiest I have ever encountered. I will certainly be buying here again!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott 06 Oct 2017
The single best car buying experience that I have ever had. He offered a very fair value for my trade and my new (to me) Audi looks like the day it rolled off of the assembly line.
5 rate
Cars.com
Garrett 27 Sep 2017
Great people and great cars! Inventory is very carefully selected. Chad G only buys insanely clean cars. I purchased a 2016 Nissan GTR from them and could not be happier!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeremy 26 Sep 2017
Found the car I was looking for at Thomas Classics (Mercedes E550 convertible). I have never bought a car site unseen, but after reading all of the reviews and over the phone interactions with Mike I decided it would be ok. Mike and Thomas Classics exceeded my high expectations of service and qual...ity. Mike was easy to work with and extremely knowledgeable. He provided everything I asked for from multiple pictures, to my numerous questions in a timely and concise manner. When the car arrived it was in absolute mint condition. Everything I was told was accurate. The car was detailed when it arrived, keys, books on the seat, and registration in the glove box. Very satisfied is an understatement. This sales process was fantastic and I will not hesitate to buy another Car from him/them. Until the next one. Jeremy Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Steven Landgraf 19 Sep 2017
My on-line search for a previously owned sports car led me to Thomas Classics. Talk about serendipity! I was, and still am, overwhelmed by what a fantastic experience it was to deal with Chad and his staff - John, Mike, and Denny. I went there because I was very interested in the 2013 Lotus Evora... S they had for sale. And I did end up buying the Lotus, but only after much agonizing over so many other incredible alternatives at Thomas Classics. Chad very patiently and professionally answered all of my questions and helped me to realize that the Lotus was the "right" car for me! In the future, I will always check with Thomas Classics before purchasing a high quality previously owned car. Even if they would not have what I want at the time, the time spent at Thomas Classics would be time very well spent and greatly enjoyed! Thanks for everything, Chad! Wishing you and everyone at Thomas Classics all the best! Steven Landgraf Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel DeHoff 05 Sep 2017
Chad (owner) and his staff are great. I've purchased 3 cars from them over the past 8 years - no issues. Don't go if you like nice cars because you will buy one. When I walk in - I get the same feelings as walking in the Casino:)
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Dinalberto Pereira 30 Aug 2017
I bought my new car at Thomas Classics and I really enjoyed it. Good service and very attentive people.
5 rate
Cars.com
cgerkis 29 Aug 2017
One of the easiest used car buying experiences I have had. Car was bought out of state sight unseen. Mike responded to all all enquiries very quickly and answered all my questions honestly., even had extra pictures I asked for within the hour. Car was exceptional as described even passed my expec...tations for 15yr old car. Transport for my trade and shipping of new car was all taken care of. Whole transaction was very quick. Mike was a true professional and pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend buying from these guys. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.