How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business at Thomas Classics? We encourage you to read testimonials from our customers. Truly, there is no one more qualified to speak about us than our customers.

We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review one day too.

Customer Lobby
170 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Scott 06 Oct 2017
The single best car buying experience that I have ever had. He offered a very fair value for my trade and my new (to me) Audi looks like the day it rolled off of the assembly line.
5 rate
Cars.com
Garrett 27 Sep 2017
Great people and great cars! Inventory is very carefully selected. Chad G only buys insanely clean cars. I purchased a 2016 Nissan GTR from them and could not be happier!
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeremy 26 Sep 2017
Found the car I was looking for at Thomas Classics (Mercedes E550 convertible). I have never bought a car site unseen, but after reading all of the reviews and over the phone interactions with Mike I decided it would be ok. Mike and Thomas Classics exceeded my high expectations of service and qual...ity. Mike was easy to work with and extremely knowledgeable. He provided everything I asked for from multiple pictures, to my numerous questions in a timely and concise manner. When the car arrived it was in absolute mint condition. Everything I was told was accurate. The car was detailed when it arrived, keys, books on the seat, and registration in the glove box. Very satisfied is an understatement. This sales process was fantastic and I will not hesitate to buy another Car from him/them. Until the next one. Jeremy Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Steven Landgraf 19 Sep 2017
My on-line search for a previously owned sports car led me to Thomas Classics. Talk about serendipity! I was, and still am, overwhelmed by what a fantastic experience it was to deal with Chad and his staff - John, Mike, and Denny. I went there because I was very interested in the 2013 Lotus Evora... S they had for sale. And I did end up buying the Lotus, but only after much agonizing over so many other incredible alternatives at Thomas Classics. Chad very patiently and professionally answered all of my questions and helped me to realize that the Lotus was the "right" car for me! In the future, I will always check with Thomas Classics before purchasing a high quality previously owned car. Even if they would not have what I want at the time, the time spent at Thomas Classics would be time very well spent and greatly enjoyed! Thanks for everything, Chad! Wishing you and everyone at Thomas Classics all the best! Steven Landgraf Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel DeHoff 05 Sep 2017
Chad (owner) and his staff are great. I've purchased 3 cars from them over the past 8 years - no issues. Don't go if you like nice cars because you will buy one. When I walk in - I get the same feelings as walking in the Casino:)
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Dinalberto Pereira 30 Aug 2017
I bought my new car at Thomas Classics and I really enjoyed it. Good service and very attentive people.
5 rate
Cars.com
cgerkis 29 Aug 2017
One of the easiest used car buying experiences I have had. Car was bought out of state sight unseen. Mike responded to all all enquiries very quickly and answered all my questions honestly., even had extra pictures I asked for within the hour. Car was exceptional as described even passed my expec...tations for 15yr old car. Transport for my trade and shipping of new car was all taken care of. Whole transaction was very quick. Mike was a true professional and pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend buying from these guys. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark V 29 Aug 2017
this was my first time ever in buying a used vehicle so I was very apprehensive . During an on line search I stumbled upon Thomas Classics and reached out to a gentleman named Mike Scheafer. Mike was both very responsive and attentive to my cares and concerns. I was more than comfortable which led m...e to ultimately make the purchase. As we know, Service and follow up after April to us is as equally important , that being said, Mike went above and beyond after the fact. I Felt as if I was buying a brand new vehicle . Moreover, in some respects the experience was better than some of the new car dealerships I have dealt with in the past . to summarize this whole scenario I highly recommend both Mike and the establishment he represents . Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff Greer 28 Aug 2017
Best experience buying a car ever and I've bought many over the years. We drove more than 5 hours after phone conversations only to find the 2015 M4 I was interested in was exactly as described. I traded two vehicles and the transaction was completely seamless. Would buy from them again and even t...rust them to ship next time without having to inspect the vehicle prior. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John Wickenhauser 15 Aug 2017
I purchased an Audi A5 Cabriolet from Thomas Classics. My entire buying experience could not have been a smoother experience. My salesperson Mike was very helpful and followed through with great communication and integrity. I have the highest level of trust and satisfaction with Thomas Classics. I w...ould not hesitate to highly recommend them to everyone. I purchased my vehicle from Minnesota without driving or inspecting, and it was delivered surpassing all of my expectations. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.