How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business at Thomas Classics? We encourage you to read testimonials from our customers. Truly, there is no one more qualified to speak about us than our customers.

We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review one day too.

Customer Lobby
256 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Neel D 26 Sep 2019
Never have I ever bought a car from a distance farther than 50 miles. Going in I didn’t know what to expect. However, Mike and his crew are very professional and hard working. They made the usual treacherous and mind numbing car buying experience as smooth as butter. Highly recommended to anyone l...ooking for top class service/ honesty in the car buying realm. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Neel 26 Sep 2019
Never have I ever bought a car from a distance farther than 50 miles. The car in question would be traveling about 500 miles. So, going in I didn’t know what to expect. However, Mike and his crew are very professional and hard working. They made the usual treacherous and mind numbing car buying ex...perience as smooth as butter. Highly recommended to anyone looking for high class service/ honesty. Show more
5 rate
Google
C.C. 95 12 Sep 2019
Awesome staff and endlessly helpful. A great experience. They obviously love what they do. Love my car, and if I need/want to trade up in the future - I will definitely be back.
5 rate
Google
Larry 05 Sep 2019
I purchased a Porsche 2016 Cayman GTS from Thomas Classic in August 2019. From my first contact through the final delivery, the process was smooth, communication was clear and responsive, and the pricing was fair. I worked with Mike, one the owners. He was honest, straight forward, fair, and respo...nsive. I had many questions since I was an out of town buyer and bought the car sight unseen. Mike was understanding and patient with me and never pressured me to make a decision. They made me a walk around video of the car, which was really helped to see all aspects of the car. As I evaluated other cars from other dealers nationwide, I kept coming back to Thomas Classics. Above all the rest, I got a honest and good genuine feeling about them. In the world of pre-owned car buying, there is much uncertainty and many places that are deceitful and manipulative. Thomas was never that way and kept me coming back to them as I finalized my buying decision. When I took delivery, the car was exactly as he described and accurately represented by the pictures on the website. It was in superb condition - inside, and out. With me being from Northern VA, he offered to send one of his drivers to meet me half way, in Morgantown WV - saving me 3 hours drive each way. That made the transaction convenient since I traded my older Cayman S, for which he made a generous offer. I drove my old car there, and came home with my new GTS - can't beat that for convenience. The driver was friendly and the transaction was completed within 30 minutes. Just a few papers to sign; so easy and completely devoid of the typical high pressure, time wasting, overly and unnecessarily complicated way most dealers operate. Thomas Classics are highly selective of their inventory; avoiding auction cars and only buying top notch specimens. Buying a pre-owned car, with all its potential unknowns, especially higher priced ones such as Porsche, can be stressful and full of uncertainty. They did everything they could to represent their product accurately and fairly and make the decision and buying process easy. I highly recommend them and wouldn't hesitate to buy again from Thomas Classics. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike H 05 Sep 2019
Great experience working with Mike and team. Took advantage of technology and the whole transaction was done via the internet and email. Mike was very fair with his appraisal of my trades. Customer service was exceptional...he surprised me and brought my new purchase to my house...2 hours away in... Columbus. We will be back Mike! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Larry Finkel 05 Sep 2019
I purchased a Porsche 2016 Cayman GTS from Thomas Classic in August 2019. From my first contact through the final delivery, the process was smooth, communication was clear and responsive, and the pricing was fair. I worked with Mike, one the owners. He was honest, straight forward, fair, and respo...nsive. I had many questions since I was an out of town buyer and bought the car sight unseen. Mike was understanding and patient with me and never pressured me to make a decision. They made me a walk around video of the car, which was really helped to see all aspects of the car. As I evaluated other cars from other dealers nationwide, I kept coming back to Thomas Classics. Above all the rest, I got a honest and good genuine feeling about them. In the world of pre-owned car buying, there is much uncertainty and many places that are deceitful and manipulative. Thomas was never that way and kept me coming back to them as I finalized my buying decision. When I took delivery, the car was exactly as he described and accurately represented by the pictures on the website. It was in superb condition - inside, and out. With me being from Northern VA, he offered to send one of his drivers to meet me half way, in Morgantown WV - saving me 3 hours drive each way. That made the transaction convenient since I traded my older Cayman S, for which he made a generous offer. I drove my old car there, and came home with my new GTS - can't beat that for convenience. The driver was friendly and the transaction was completed within 30 minutes. Just a few papers to sign; so easy and completely devoid of the typical high pressure, time wasting, overly and unnecessarily complicated way most dealers operate. Thomas Classics are highly selective of their inventory; avoiding auction cars and only buying top notch specimens. Buying a pre-owned car, with all its potential unknowns, especially higher priced ones such as Porsche, can be stressful and full of uncertainty. They did everything they could to represent their product accurately and fairly and make the decision and buying process easy. I highly recommend them and wouldn't hesitate to buy again from Thomas Classics. Show more
5 rate
Google
Gary Avedikian 29 Aug 2019
Very helpful and friendly people.
5 rate
Google
John 23 Aug 2019
After working with Mike on the phone and through email, I drive 3.5 hours to Akron to see the SL550 I have been searching for. Facility was amazing (my SL was one of the least expensive cars there). Dealing with Mike was easy. Car was everything I hoped for and we came to a price that I wanted with ...no pressure. Mike arranged to have the car shipped to me. It arrived today as scheduled and looked like it just rolled off a new showroom floor (even though it was 6 years old). I would feel confident buying a car off his website without even going to look at it. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
David 31 Jul 2019
We had been in the market for a Porsche for quite some time. After a less than stellar experience at an actual Porsche dealership, we came across one at Thomas Classics. We called, were given a no BS, straight up run down. Within 2 hours the deal was done with NO HASSLE! When we got there, the c...ar was exactly as advertised and there were no last minute “surprises”. We will definitely be a repeat customer! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
hywel 29 Jul 2019
I bought the car of my dreams from Thomas Classics. I purchased a relatively cheap car but was treated with the same level of respect and urgency someone buying a supercar would get. Mike was amazing; he speedily responded to my texts and emails and worked hard to get the transaction completed qui...ckly and effectively. The car was delivered ahead of schedule and exceeded all of my expectations. This was simply the best car buying experience I've ever had. I wholeheartedly recommend Thomas Classics. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.