How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business at Thomas Classics? We encourage you to read testimonials from our customers. Truly, there is no one more qualified to speak about us than our customers.

We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review one day too.

Customer Lobby
291 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
PeteC 29 Sep 2020
Buying one of these cars is challenging in normal times. Add not seeing the car in person and it becomes even more. Mike was great. Answered my questions quickly and fully via text, email, and phone. Great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steffen Peters 15 Sep 2020
I bought a 2017 S63 Mercedes from Mike. Buying a car out of State can be tricky. Not a Thomas Classics. Mike was extremely accommodating. We agreed on a very fair price quickly, while Mike was giving me a very detailed look of the S63 per FaceTime. Shipping was arranged immediately. This car arrived... in brand new show room condition. I will certainly buy future cars from Mike. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
AJ A. 31 Aug 2020
Nice vehicle as described. Easy to work with. Vehicle listed accurately and showed up timely. Made shipping a breeze. Price was competitive. Give Mike a shot for your next car!
5 rate
Cars.com
JX 28 Aug 2020
Worked with Mike and Zach to complete my purchase! I had a lot of questions before I even test drive the car and they were really patient with me. I was in and out in about 2 hours including the test drive!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 21 Aug 2020
Good turnaround on questions. Merchandise is what is described and speedy services and delivery. I would recommend others to purchase from this dealer if they have the car you want.
5 rate
Cars.com
M. Allen Carpenter 12 Aug 2020
Outstanding inventory, and customer service. Most satisfying purchase process I have experienced in over 50 years. No pressure, extensive inventory knowledge, a true pleasure to deal with.
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 08 Aug 2020
Beautifull cars and nice people.your even allowed to take a stroll inside and check out cars
5 rate
Google
nikole moore 08 Aug 2020
Beautifull cars and nice people.your even allowed to take a stroll inside and check out cars
5 rate
Google
A Google User 30 Jul 2020
This is a great dealership run by high quality people. They sell affordable exotic cars that are hand selected by the owner. He has an eye for buying very unique and appealing vehicles. He doesn't buy the seafoam green Rolls-Royce ghost because it's cheap... He'll find a late model ghost with low mi...les and the most amazing factory color combination that money can buy. Best part, he's extraordinarily competitive price wise. These people do not give away cars, they're not horse traders, there's no point in printing up six other listings from Texas to Oklahoma of a 911 c4 that's had 12 owners and expect them to match the price. The car that they have is going to have had one maybe two owners and will appear to be almost new. If you're shopping for an exotic car take a look at what they have. They're inventory on their website is typically up to date and when you're ready to actually look they'll walk around and talk cars. It's a good experience and you'll be glad that you went there. One last thought, the first time I spoke to them about a vehicle they suggested that I get a PPI. I've asked for that when buying cars site unseen and a dealers tend to get very antsy. For a dealer to suggest that you have his car inspected before buying it demonstrates to me an ethic that eliminates any concern that I have about purchasing a car from them. Still get the PPI though :-) Show more
5 rate
Google
Dan Miller 30 Jul 2020
This is a great dealership run by high quality people. They sell affordable exotic cars that are hand selected by the owner. He has an eye for buying very unique and appealing vehicles. He doesn't buy the seafoam green Rolls-Royce ghost because it's cheap... He'll find a late model ghost with low mi...les and the most amazing factory color combination that money can buy. Best part, he's extraordinarily competitive price wise. These people do not give away cars, they're not horse traders, there's no point in printing up six other listings from Texas to Oklahoma of a 911 c4 that's had 12 owners and expect them to match the price. The car that they have is going to have had one maybe two owners and will appear to be almost new. If you're shopping for an exotic car take a look at what they have. They're inventory on their website is typically up to date and when you're ready to actually look they'll walk around and talk cars. It's a good experience and you'll be glad that you went there. One last thought, the first time I spoke to them about a vehicle they suggested that I get a PPI. I've asked for that when buying cars site unseen and a dealers tend to get very antsy. For a dealer to suggest that you have his car inspected before buying it demonstrates to me an ethic that eliminates any concern that I have about purchasing a car from them. Still get the PPI though :-) Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.