How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business at Thomas Classics? We encourage you to read testimonials from our customers. Truly, there is no one more qualified to speak about us than our customers.

We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review one day too.

Customer Lobby
229 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BRYON R. 07 Jan 2019
I just purchased a one of a kind 2012 Range Rover from Thomas Classics. I drove 12 hours round trip to purchase this vehicle and I am glad I did as Mike Sheaffer and his team are unbelievable and have a showroom of one of a kind exotic luxury vehicles. I enjoyed my buying experience and hope to repe...at. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a high end dealer who can be trusted to deliver. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nimo 21 Dec 2018
The easiest, honest and fast car buying experience I have ever had. Being an out of state buyer I purchased sight unseen and everything was exactly what I expected and more which is hard to do since I am extremely picky about the details and asked a lot of questions . The fact that Mike and his tea...m demonstrated and built a trusting relationship with me having never meet in person says a lot about their integrity and professionalism. I will be a life long customer now and I would highly recommend Thomas Classics for your next car buying experience. Why buy new when you can have the confidence that Thomas Classics delivers and you can’t pass up the value ! 5+ Stars out of 5 Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nimo 21 Dec 2018
The easiest, honest and fast car buying experience I have ever had. Being an out of state buyer I purchased sight unseen and everything was exactly what I expected and more which is hard to do since I am extremely picky about the details and asked a lot of questions . The fact that Mike and his tea...m demonstrated and built a trusting relationship with me having never meet in person says a lot about their integrity and professionalism. I will be a life long customer now and I would highly recommend Thomas Classics for your next car buying experience. Why buy new when you can have the confidence that Thomas Classics delivers and you can’t pass up the value ! 5+ Stars out of 5 Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
James Moyer 13 Dec 2018
Went in just to look at a vehicle I had my eye on. Every car was flawless. Great inventory of hard to find cars. After speaking with Chad and running the numbers, decided to buy the car. No games, just a smooth buying process. I wish every dealer did business like Thomas Classics. Every single... employee was great the whole time. I’ll definitely be back for my next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe A 13 Dec 2018
I bought my wife a surprise Mercedes GLS from Mike unseen. He had it delivered to our home in Grand Rapids. The vehicle showed up exactly as promised in mint condition. I’ll work with Mike again in the future. Fantastic buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
James Moyer 13 Dec 2018
Went in just to look at a vehicle I had my eye on. Every car was flawless. Great inventory of hard to find cars. After speaking with Chad and running the numbers, decided to buy the car. No games, just a smooth buying process. I wish every dealer did business like Thomas Classics. Every single... employee was great the whole time. I’ll definitely be back for my next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe A 13 Dec 2018
I bought my wife a surprise Mercedes GLS from Mike unseen. He had it delivered to our home in Grand Rapids. The vehicle showed up exactly as promised in mint condition. I’ll work with Mike again in the future. Fantastic buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bernie 09 Nov 2018
The team at Thomas Classics did an amazing job in presenting a product that was exactly what was described by Mike and Gene. We felt very comfortable and purchased the vehicle site unseen. The experience was hassle free and done very professionally with integrity. The car was delivered to my home ...today and I have a very happy wife! Great job and I will be purchasing more cars from you in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JB 01 Nov 2018
I have bought and sold a handful of cars from Chad, all sight unseen. A Ferrari 458, Maserati and now a G63. They make it so easy and stress free...makes the car buying process something to look forward to. I would buy any car, sight unseen, without hesitation and know that what I’m gettin...g will exceed my picky expectations. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JB 01 Nov 2018
I have bought and sold a handful of cars from Chad, all sight unseen. A Ferrari 458, Maserati and now a G63. They make it so easy and stress free...makes the car buying process something to look forward to. I would buy any car, sight unseen, without hesitation and know that what I’m getting wi...ll exceed my picky expectations. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.