How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business at Thomas Classics? We encourage you to read testimonials from our customers. Truly, there is no one more qualified to speak about us than our customers.

We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review one day too.

Customer Lobby
279 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dan Miller 30 Jul 2020
This is a great dealership run by high quality people. They sell affordable exotic cars that are hand selected by the owner. He has an eye for buying very unique and appealing vehicles. He doesn't buy the seafoam green Rolls-Royce ghost because it's cheap... He'll find a late model ghost with low mi...les and the most amazing factory color combination that money can buy. Best part, he's extraordinarily competitive price wise. These people do not give away cars, they're not horse traders, there's no point in printing up six other listings from Texas to Oklahoma of a 911 c4 that's had 12 owners and expect them to match the price. The car that they have is going to have had one maybe two owners and will appear to be almost new. If you're shopping for an exotic car take a look at what they have. They're inventory on their website is typically up to date and when you're ready to actually look they'll walk around and talk cars. It's a good experience and you'll be glad that you went there. One last thought, the first time I spoke to them about a vehicle they suggested that I get a PPI. I've asked for that when buying cars site unseen and a dealers tend to get very antsy. For a dealer to suggest that you have his car inspected before buying it demonstrates to me an ethic that eliminates any concern that I have about purchasing a car from them. Still get the PPI though :-) Show more
5 rate
Google
Ed 22 Jul 2020
This dealership is Top Notch all the way around from its professional employees to the vehicles it has on display in its show room. It strives to maintain its highly respected reputation by making any relative process seamless to its clients. It focuses on a team oriented atmosphere, and putting t...he clients first. I recently bought a vehicle from Thomas Classics, and when I arrived, the paperwork was already complete and ready to be executed. They provided honest answers to any questions I had, made the process as simple as possible, and I was on my way in my new car in no time. I'd highly recommend Thomas Classics to anyone who is in the market for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 14 Jul 2020
Mike at Thomas classics made the process very easy even with a trade. All long distance. Was very happy with my z06 when it arrived.
5 rate
Cars.com
Plbaker 12 Jul 2020
Excellent experience. I drove from Tennessee to Akron and it was so worth it! All vehicles are kept inside and in excellent condition. The staff was professional, but also personalized the experience. I will definitely purchase again from this dealership in the future!
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas P. Scheatzle 09 Jul 2020
I have been in the market for a Bentley Flying Spur for over a year now. I was visiting my home town of Akron, OH from South Carolina and was told to check out Thomas Classic, as they were highly recommended by my relative's and friend's that live in the area. Mike Sheaffer, the GM, was incredible t...o work with from start to finish, a true professional. I ended up buying my dream car The Bentley Flying Spur and had several requests that I wanted Mike and his Employee's to take care of before shipping the car to me in SC. Not only did they take care of everything I asked for, they went above and beyond with the overall communications, progress updates and the the quality of their work. Mike's slogan is "I only do things one way, the correct way" and that's exactly what he and his Staff did. I will highly recommend Thomas Classics to my friend's and family that are in the market for any high end luxury car. If they don't have it on the lot they will find the car you want. They exceeded my expectation's! Thank you Mike and all the Employees at Thomas Classics! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Izzy T 29 Jun 2020
I was browsing for my dream car and I stumbled upon it through Thomas Classics! Though they are 3 and a half hours from me, Mike made the process so easy via email and over the phone! Setup drivers to bring my new baby to me. I bought it sight unseen practically but he assured me it was exactly as t...he pictures showed and it was even BETTER in person. Thanks Mike and crew for making this girl extremely happy with her dream car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jjfitzhp 17 Mar 2020
The family at Thomas Classics are warm, friendly, and patient. They really know cars, and I mean that. Their attention to detail with their inventory is without parallel. They knew my needs and found me the perfect car for my lifestyle and budget. They have the most awesome exotics around and they a...lso have cars within my price range. Their continued help with service and consulting AFTER my purchase has been amazing. Thanks for anyone who is very particular about the car they drive, Thomas Classics is where you want to shop. The sales staff is absolutely ZERO pressure but armed with facts and detailed information about each vehicle in their inventory. They have won a customer for life with me!! Show more
5 rate
Google
jjfitzhp . 17 Mar 2020
The family at Thomas Classics are warm, friendly, and patient. They really know cars, and I mean that. Their attention to detail with their inventory is without parallel. They knew my needs and found me the perfect car for my lifestyle and budget. They have the most awesome exotics around and they a...lso have cars within my price range. Their continued help with service and consulting AFTER my purchase has been amazing. Thanks for anyone who is very particular about the car they drive, Thomas Classics is where you want to shop. The sales staff is absolutely ZERO pressure but armed with facts and detailed information about each vehicle in their inventory. They have won a customer for life with me!! Show more
5 rate
Google
David Grazulis 13 Mar 2020
Beautiful cars inside and out had to show the grandson
5 rate
Google
Grumbas 20 Feb 2020
I've been on the hunt for a while seeking a Porsche 997 Targa 4S - a rare car. Found one much to my liking at Thomas Classics in great condition. The sales process with Mike and the team was easy, completely transparent, responsive, professional and fair. A great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.