How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business at Thomas Classics? We encourage you to read testimonials from our customers. Truly, there is no one more qualified to speak about us than our customers.

We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review one day too.

Customer Lobby
179 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael Steenfatt 05 Dec 2017
For as long as I can remember I've wanted an SL class Mercedes. It wasn't until the past 3 years that I even considered purchasing one. I would spend hours each day looking at the local dealers listings and websites from around the country. The car I was looking for had to be unique. We all know the... feeling when you see a car and there's just something about it. Well one evening I happened upon the Thomas Classics website. I had found a 2013 SL63 that simply put was just beautiful. Never had I seen one like this. I thought to myself "this is the one". I wound up talking to Chad and we decided to move ahead with the purchase. Now understand that buying a vehicle site unseen can be quite an unsettling experience. After talking to Chad and him reassuring me I felt sure that this would be a good transaction. Well he proved me right. The professionalism Chad and Allison had displayed are second to none. The transaction went flawlessly. Everything went exactly as they had said. The car arrived about two weeks later and I was stunned. The car exceeded every expectation that I had. My search was finally over. I can't thank Chad and Allison enough. I will buy from them again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
M 04 Dec 2017
3rd time buying at Thomas Classics. I let Chad know I was looking to buy again. He found exactly what i was looking for & in no time, we worked out a deal over the phone. He was more than fair - actually very generous & hooked me up. I made the drive & everything was ready to go. Vehicle detail...ed & shining inside & out. I signed paperwork & was back on the road in less than an hour from the time i arrived. I’ve never had a comparable experience at any other dealership & wont go anywhere else other than Thomas. Thank you Chad & Allison - you know how to do it right! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Howard Creps 04 Dec 2017
I have been dealing with Chad at Thomas Classics for close to 20 years. I’ve probably purchased 25 vehicles in that time. They make it a pleasure to buy a car. The cars are always top notch with no stories. You can trust what they say is true. I won’t buy anywhere else. Howard Creps
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew 03 Dec 2017
Mike created a customer relationship as though we were family. He was available for all my questions after hours and even weekends. I never saw the car in person, and bought it solely by Mike's word and pictures. No disappointments and would highly recommend Mike and Thomas Classic Cars. We alwa...ys dread going to a car dealership for the "standard" car dealership sales people. Mike is certainly cut from a different cloth and rest assured he will respect and treat you how you should be treated. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe ventura 01 Dec 2017
Whole transaction done over phone .. effortless..trades a Mercedes on a Mercedes Smoothly, Delivered car.. Would highly recommend. I’m sure I’ll be back ... Thanks again, Joe
5 rate
Cars.com
zach kellogg 23 Nov 2017
Fantastic customer service and the most exceptional cars I have ever seen. Great verity to!
5 rate
Google
Anthony Casabianca 23 Nov 2017
I live in New York After searching for months for perfect C4 Corvette I stumbled on to Thomas Classics. I called and I met Mike Sheaffer . Mike was great he made this experience like I have never had before . I'm so happy with my purchase I flew in to Ohio to pick up my car And there show room is... beautiful . There collection of cars are exception what a class act I will be doing business with Mike again in the future Thanks again Mike! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike Zatelli 09 Nov 2017
I purchased my new Mercedes-Benz yesterday from Mike at Thomas Classics. Though I had been talking to three dealerships who all seemed to have approximately the same car, with about the same miles, I ultimately chose Thomas Classics due to the customer service I received. When talking to the othe...r two dealers, they made me feel like somehow they were doing me a favor by offering this car, but Mike and his team treated my wife and I like we had been old friends. I had been driving Escalades for years, so switching to a different brand, and going from an SUV to a luxury car was a little unsettling to me. I am happy to say Mike and his team, Chad, Allison. Etc... provided zero pressure when I made the decision to purchase. In fact, it was the most relaxing purchasing experience ever. I'm now a Thomas Classics customer for life. All my friends in the gym this morning went crazy over my new car. I was more than happy to refer them all to my new friends at Thomas Classics. Sincerely, Mike Zatelli Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tim 19 Oct 2017
Beautiful showroom of cars. Very friendly, non aggressive salespeople. Buying process was the easiest I have ever encountered. I will certainly be buying here again!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott 06 Oct 2017
The single best car buying experience that I have ever had. He offered a very fair value for my trade and my new (to me) Audi looks like the day it rolled off of the assembly line.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.