How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business at Thomas Classics? We encourage you to read testimonials from our customers. Truly, there is no one more qualified to speak about us than our customers.

We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review one day too.

Customer Lobby
232 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kevin Serpanchy 10 Jul 2018
I worked with Mike to get exact car I was looking for. I found the negotiation process, service and follow up to be exceptional. He made the buying process easy and I felt like I was getting a good deal and paid a fair price for the car. The follow up and timescales for promises made were on the mon...ey. I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase another vehicle from Thomas Classic Cars and would certainly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John V 06 Jul 2018
Chad and his staff at Thomas Classics we're fantastic to deal with. I went in to look at a Dodge Hellcat that they had on their website but had unfortunately sold just a couple of hours before. Chad took the time to ask me what kind of vehicles I was interested in and showed me a number of differe...nt high end exotics and muscle cars. I left that evening liking 3 very different cars he had in stock. The following day was July 4th and Chad was going out of town till the 6th but took the time to call and text me while he was on vacation and during that time I decided to buy a BMW M6 from him and he had me meet Mike his lead salesman the following day and Mike had everything ready to go. Paperwork took 10 minutes and he spent quite a bit of time going over the car in detail before I took it. Will definitely be back to Thomas Classics for my next car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John V 06 Jul 2018
Chad and his staff at Thomas Classics we're fantastic to deal with. I went in to look at a Dodge Hellcat that they had on their website but had unfortunately sold just a couple of hours before. Chad took the time to ask me what kind of vehicles I was interested in and showed me a number of differe...nt high end exotics and muscle cars. I left that evening liking 3 very different cars he had in stock. The following day was July 4th and Chad was going out of town till the 6th but took the time to call and text me while he was on vacation and during that time I decided to buy a BMW M6 from him and he had me meet Mike his lead salesman the following day and Mike had everything ready to go. Paperwork took 10 minutes and he spent quite a bit of time going over the car in detail before I took it. Will definitely be back to Thomas Classics for my next car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Frank 28 Jun 2018
What a pleasure dealing with Chad and everyone else at Thomas Classics. The deal couldn't have gone any smoother. Car was exactly as described. I am loving my 911 Turbo..
5 rate
Cars.com
Frank 28 Jun 2018
What a pleasure dealing with Chad and everyone else at Thomas Classics. The deal couldn't have gone any smoother. Car was exactly as described. I am loving my 911 Turbo..
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin 25 Jun 2018
First class experience from beginning to end. Mike was awesome and kept me informed during the whole process. Car is gorgeous and as advertised. I highly recommend Thomas Classics and call and ask for Mike for a First Class experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Luke 18 Jun 2018
First time purchasing a used vehicle remotely. Chad and the team at Thomas Classics made me feel confident in doing so. Very responsive to all questions and concerns. My BMW arrived exactly as represented. Will be returning to Thomas Classics in the future. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mohammad A. Omar 10 Jun 2018
Thats my manz and them
5 rate
Google
Dennis and Diana McKinney 03 Jun 2018
As always, our experience at Thomas Classics was outstanding. Quality of inventory, professional,yet friendly, atmosphere, we have been satisfied customers for twenty years. Thank you Chad! Dennis and Diana McKinney
5 rate
Cars.com
Craig 27 May 2018
Shopping for a car can be a pain and dealing with a traditional dealer just robs you of time you never get back. Not the case with Thomas Classics. I’d been searching a while for a used 911 when I found exactly what I was looking for - a low mileage, clean carfax, 2014 with PDK. Called and was p...ut through to Chad who gave me all the details of the car and handled both financing and white glove delivery service to Atlanta. Based on the reputation of these guys and their specializing in low mileage, high end cars, I had no concerns purchasing sight-unseen from them. Car arrived on time as promised and was exactly as described. Not sure I’ll be able to go to a dealer ever again now. Not sad about that. Fully recommend these guys. Class act. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.