How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business at Thomas Classics? We encourage you to read testimonials from our customers. Truly, there is no one more qualified to speak about us than our customers.

We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review one day too.

Customer Lobby
216 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mark D. 06 Feb 2018
These guys made buying a luxury sports car (Porsche Panamera) easier than ordering a drink at Starbucks! Handled everything via emails and texts then arrived to pick up the car and were out of there in half an hour - this included handling a trade-in. Very low-key, easy, enjoyable and professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lindsey bush 05 Feb 2018
Easiest experience I have ever had buying a car. Mike is amazing. The car was bought without seeing it. He was honest and the car was in perfect condition. They were so helpful with anything I needed. Definitely going to work with them again. Wilmington NC
5 rate
Cars.com
jane soho 25 Jan 2018
be careful! this website is using pictures from Thomas classics. JC auto center in farmington NM.
4 rate
Google
A Google User 25 Jan 2018
be careful! this website is using pictures from Thomas classics. JC auto center in farmington NM.
4 rate
Google
Russ phillips 22 Jan 2018
Found the car on their website. Called and spoke to Mike and ended up purchasing the vehicle sight unseen. He made all the shipping arrangements and the transaction was very easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Steenfatt 05 Dec 2017
For as long as I can remember I've wanted an SL class Mercedes. It wasn't until the past 3 years that I even considered purchasing one. I would spend hours each day looking at the local dealers listings and websites from around the country. The car I was looking for had to be unique. We all know the... feeling when you see a car and there's just something about it. Well one evening I happened upon the Thomas Classics website. I had found a 2013 SL63 that simply put was just beautiful. Never had I seen one like this. I thought to myself "this is the one". I wound up talking to Chad and we decided to move ahead with the purchase. Now understand that buying a vehicle site unseen can be quite an unsettling experience. After talking to Chad and him reassuring me I felt sure that this would be a good transaction. Well he proved me right. The professionalism Chad and Allison had displayed are second to none. The transaction went flawlessly. Everything went exactly as they had said. The car arrived about two weeks later and I was stunned. The car exceeded every expectation that I had. My search was finally over. I can't thank Chad and Allison enough. I will buy from them again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
M 04 Dec 2017
3rd time buying at Thomas Classics. I let Chad know I was looking to buy again. He found exactly what i was looking for & in no time, we worked out a deal over the phone. He was more than fair - actually very generous & hooked me up. I made the drive & everything was ready to go. Vehicle detail...ed & shining inside & out. I signed paperwork & was back on the road in less than an hour from the time i arrived. I’ve never had a comparable experience at any other dealership & wont go anywhere else other than Thomas. Thank you Chad & Allison - you know how to do it right! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Howard Creps 04 Dec 2017
I have been dealing with Chad at Thomas Classics for close to 20 years. I’ve probably purchased 25 vehicles in that time. They make it a pleasure to buy a car. The cars are always top notch with no stories. You can trust what they say is true. I won’t buy anywhere else. Howard Creps
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrew 03 Dec 2017
Mike created a customer relationship as though we were family. He was available for all my questions after hours and even weekends. I never saw the car in person, and bought it solely by Mike's word and pictures. No disappointments and would highly recommend Mike and Thomas Classic Cars. We alwa...ys dread going to a car dealership for the "standard" car dealership sales people. Mike is certainly cut from a different cloth and rest assured he will respect and treat you how you should be treated. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe ventura 01 Dec 2017
Whole transaction done over phone .. effortless..trades a Mercedes on a Mercedes Smoothly, Delivered car.. Would highly recommend. I’m sure I’ll be back ... Thanks again, Joe
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.