How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business at Thomas Classics? We encourage you to read testimonials from our customers. Truly, there is no one more qualified to speak about us than our customers.

We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review one day too.

Customer Lobby
238 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Frank 28 Jun 2018
What a pleasure dealing with Chad and everyone else at Thomas Classics. The deal couldn't have gone any smoother. Car was exactly as described. I am loving my 911 Turbo..
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin 25 Jun 2018
First class experience from beginning to end. Mike was awesome and kept me informed during the whole process. Car is gorgeous and as advertised. I highly recommend Thomas Classics and call and ask for Mike for a First Class experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Luke 18 Jun 2018
First time purchasing a used vehicle remotely. Chad and the team at Thomas Classics made me feel confident in doing so. Very responsive to all questions and concerns. My BMW arrived exactly as represented. Will be returning to Thomas Classics in the future. Highly recommend.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mohammad A. Omar 10 Jun 2018
Thats my manz and them
5 rate
Google
Dennis and Diana McKinney 03 Jun 2018
As always, our experience at Thomas Classics was outstanding. Quality of inventory, professional,yet friendly, atmosphere, we have been satisfied customers for twenty years. Thank you Chad! Dennis and Diana McKinney
5 rate
Cars.com
Craig 27 May 2018
Shopping for a car can be a pain and dealing with a traditional dealer just robs you of time you never get back. Not the case with Thomas Classics. I’d been searching a while for a used 911 when I found exactly what I was looking for - a low mileage, clean carfax, 2014 with PDK. Called and was p...ut through to Chad who gave me all the details of the car and handled both financing and white glove delivery service to Atlanta. Based on the reputation of these guys and their specializing in low mileage, high end cars, I had no concerns purchasing sight-unseen from them. Car arrived on time as promised and was exactly as described. Not sure I’ll be able to go to a dealer ever again now. Not sad about that. Fully recommend these guys. Class act. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve 18 May 2018
Last year I got badly burned on a car purchased sight unseen on ebay. Not so this time! Searching for a Mini Cooper S, I stumbled on a listing for a cherry red 2013 Mini Cooper S Coupe two seater. I did extensive research on this model and called Mike Sheaffer at Thomas Classics. What a friendl...y and knowledgeable guy. Always available, we talked several times and then did a phone walk around of the car. We arrived at a very fair price and I pulled the trigger. Paperwork was clean and easy. The car was delivered within a week by enclosed transport to the Minneapolis area. I told Mike to give his detailer a raise because the Mini was like new. The runflat tires were a little thin and he went halfway on a new set. What dealer does that after the sale? Service, service, service. I absolutely love the car and would not hesitate to buy my next luxury sports car from Mike. Sight unseen, no problem. He his truly an Ebay MVP! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric Vest 01 May 2018
Awesome customer service ..great deal on a great ride ...car lot was super clean as well as the vehicles....staff was super great ..friendly ..and fast on paper work easy peasy.....would buy again Thanks again to the staff . Mike was great and made u feel very welcome . Thanks again Eric Vest
5 rate
Cars.com
Ned 29 Mar 2018
I was in Florida on vacation and live in Philadelphia and found the best deal in Ohio on a slightly used Mercedes G Wagon. After speaking with Mike I realized this was easier than ordering soap on Amazon. Mike arranged the financing, better than what I could do, and had the car ready for pickup ON... A SUNDAY MORNING!!! Car was like new and sparkling clean. All cars on the showroom floor looked new and I was tempted to just grab a few more while I was there. If you are thinking about a car from Thomas Classics don't hesitate, these guys are like having your own personal buying service. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jon Capozzi 22 Mar 2018
I am speechless! I have never had such a perfect experience! Every business needs to learn from their playbook in how to generate a perfect buying experience! Mike Sheaffer made this transaction seemless. If you need a "car guy", Mike is your man. Thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.