How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business at Thomas Classics? We encourage you to read testimonials from our customers. Truly, there is no one more qualified to speak about us than our customers.

We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review one day too.

Customer Lobby
238 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael Dschida 23 Oct 2018
I purchased a Bentley Continental GTC from Mike Shaeffer. I had never purchased a vehicle from the Internet before. At first I had some hesitations and decided to fly to the showroom the next day after speaking to Mike to see the car in person. He made arrangements for me to be picked up and drive...n back to the airport that same day. Everything he had told me about the car was exactly what the car was when I arrived at their showroom. As an additional step I decided to have the car evaluated by an outside party. Again the outside party confirmed to me that the car was everything Mike had indicated. Every phase of the transaction was handled with the highest level of professionalism. All of the paperwork was handled promptly and completely from the purchase to the shipping of the vehicle to my residence in Florida. Going forward when I decide to purchase another vehicle I will be contacting Mike at Thomas Classics as the inventory they have on-site is nothing short of amazing. All I can say is thank you Mike for all of your time and help. Show more
5 rate
Google
EdJohn 06 Oct 2018
Fantastic experience. Beautiful vehicle in pristine condition. Communications were prompt and easy --- all inquiries were answered quickly. Service by all involved was first rate.
5 rate
Cars.com
BigC Maryland 27 Sep 2018
I saw the vehicle on the internet, called Thomas Classics, spoke with Chad, and he made this the most LEAST stressful car buying experience I have ever had. The car was delivered to my home days after purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Luong 25 Sep 2018
What a great place. And easy to do business ! I love my Rover. It was absolutely. Beautiful. !! Thank you MIke !!! Awesome. Service. !!
5 rate
Cars.com
Gus 24 Sep 2018
I was shopping for a used Corvette Z06 and came across a beautiful 2008 with less than 700 miles on it at this dealership in Ohio. Straight up, no b.s., answered all my questions about the car truthfully. Great service, great people. Quick and smooth transaction. Definitely recommend
5 rate
Cars.com
Erin 14 Sep 2018
They had everything ready for us when we got there 2 days early! Painless, fast process. Highly recommend. Very kind and professional people to buy from.
5 rate
Cars.com
Erin Kieser 14 Sep 2018
They had everything ready for us when we got there 2 days early! Painless, fast process. Highly recommend. Very kind and professional people to buy from.
5 rate
Google
Gene 28 Aug 2018
This was the first car purchase I’ve made used since I was a kid and it was literally the best I’ve ever had. Not to mention the vehicle was in FLAWLESS shape. I was in and out and enjoying my AMG within 11 minutes! If you’re looking for a high end vehicle, I strongly recommend Thomas!
5 rate
Cars.com
Gene 28 Aug 2018
This was the first car purchase I’ve made used since I was a kid and it was literally the best I’ve ever had. Not to mention the vehicle was in FLAWLESS shape. I was in and out and enjoying my AMG within 11 minutes! If you’re looking for a high end vehicle, I strongly recommend Thomas!
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 17 Aug 2018
If you're into classic expensive machines, this is worth the visit! When I win the lottery, perhaps I'll buy a car here.
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.