How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business at Thomas Classics? We encourage you to read testimonials from our customers. Truly, there is no one more qualified to speak about us than our customers.

We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review one day too.

Customer Lobby
292 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Grumbas 20 Feb 2020
I've been on the hunt for a while seeking a Porsche 997 Targa 4S - a rare car. Found one much to my liking at Thomas Classics in great condition. The sales process with Mike and the team was easy, completely transparent, responsive, professional and fair. A great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Larry 28 Jan 2020
Was looking for a 2017 AMG S63 and came across Thomas Classics. Reviewed the car online and then called Mike to discuss the particulars of the vehicle. As a car guy he answered all my specific questions and assured me that the car as represented is 100 percent accurate. I flew down to review car... and was exactly as represented. Purchased the car and drove it back to New York. If you are looking for high quality pristine vehicles this is the place to go. Mike and the team are straight forward no nonsense type of people. Excellent overall experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Captbeck 24 Jan 2020
I found my new car MB AMG GTs online. Before I went to the dealership I called to make sure it was still available. When I got there I met Mike. What a great guy. I loved the low pressure sales and his car enthusiasm and enthusiasm for cars in general. I bought the car while I was there. F...or some reason I felt immediate trust, especially compared to other high end pre-owned dealerships. Mike arranged delivery and within a week the car is in my garage. I would totally recommend Thomas Classics to anyone looking for a pre-owned exotic. Thanks Mike Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andy 05 Jan 2020
Worked with Mike and his team to complete our purchase. They were excellent to work with and made the purchasing process very easy. Even after the sale, the customer support is outstanding.
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas Classics 03 Jan 2020
I’m looking for a car for my wife this Christmas, I found a beautiful low mileage convertible at Thomas. After only 2 phone calls and a text the car arrived in perfect condition, even better than I expected! The product and their service exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jack Steele 24 Dec 2019
Unbelievable selection of vehicles . See photo.
5 rate
Google
Jacob Hill 13 Dec 2019
Awesome place for car lovers to visit. They were very accepting of us even though we were just there to look around at the craftsmanship of the exquisite vehicles.
5 rate
Google
Satisfied purchaser 04 Dec 2019
It was a seamless buying experience. Mike was very helpful and very attentive to all my questions and concerns. The delivery was exceptional with great attention to care in detail. Would definitely recommend Mike to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Heather S 15 Nov 2019
I have dealt with many dealerships through the years and I would absolutely recommend Thomas Classics. They were very fair without all the run around and didn’t waste my time with all the usual back and forth. I got a good deal and a great car!
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 26 Sep 2019
Never have I ever bought a car from a distance farther than 50 miles. The car in question would be traveling about 500 miles. So, going in I didn’t know what to expect. However, Mike and his crew are very professional and hard working. They made the usual treacherous and mind numbing car buying ex...perience as smooth as butter. Highly recommended to anyone looking for high class service/ honesty. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.