How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business at Thomas Classics? We encourage you to read testimonials from our customers. Truly, there is no one more qualified to speak about us than our customers.

We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review one day too.

Customer Lobby
232 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Erin Kieser 14 Sep 2018
They had everything ready for us when we got there 2 days early! Painless, fast process. Highly recommend. Very kind and professional people to buy from.
5 rate
Google
Gene 28 Aug 2018
This was the first car purchase I’ve made used since I was a kid and it was literally the best I’ve ever had. Not to mention the vehicle was in FLAWLESS shape. I was in and out and enjoying my AMG within 11 minutes! If you’re looking for a high end vehicle, I strongly recommend Thomas!
5 rate
Cars.com
Gene 28 Aug 2018
This was the first car purchase I’ve made used since I was a kid and it was literally the best I’ve ever had. Not to mention the vehicle was in FLAWLESS shape. I was in and out and enjoying my AMG within 11 minutes! If you’re looking for a high end vehicle, I strongly recommend Thomas!
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 17 Aug 2018
If you're into classic expensive machines, this is worth the visit! When I win the lottery, perhaps I'll buy a car here.
4 rate
Google
Jim Jensen 17 Aug 2018
If you're into classic expensive machines, this is worth the visit! When I win the lottery, perhaps I'll buy a car here.
4 rate
Google
Sam 27 Jul 2018
Bought a car from Mike. Super easy and the car was delivered just as advertised. I would buy from Thomas Classic again as I'm very pleased with the buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sam 27 Jul 2018
Bought a car from Mike. Super easy and the car was delivered just as advertised. I would buy from Thomas Classic again as I'm very pleased with the buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 20 Jul 2018
Excellent Customer Care , Excellent Vehicle , Hard to find combination , Thanks Mike!
5 rate
Google
Salvatore Carollo 20 Jul 2018
Excellent Customer Care , Excellent Vehicle , Hard to find combination , Thanks Mike!
5 rate
Google
Kevin Serpanchy 10 Jul 2018
I worked with Mike to get exact car I was looking for. I found the negotiation process, service and follow up to be exceptional. He made the buying process easy and I felt like I was getting a good deal and paid a fair price for the car. The follow up and timescales for promises made were on the mon...ey. I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase another vehicle from Thomas Classic Cars and would certainly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.