How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business at Thomas Classics? We encourage you to read testimonials from our customers. Truly, there is no one more qualified to speak about us than our customers.

We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review one day too.

Customer Lobby
245 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joe A 13 Dec 2018
I bought my wife a surprise Mercedes GLS from Mike unseen. He had it delivered to our home in Grand Rapids. The vehicle showed up exactly as promised in mint condition. I’ll work with Mike again in the future. Fantastic buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
James Moyer 13 Dec 2018
Went in just to look at a vehicle I had my eye on. Every car was flawless. Great inventory of hard to find cars. After speaking with Chad and running the numbers, decided to buy the car. No games, just a smooth buying process. I wish every dealer did business like Thomas Classics. Every single... employee was great the whole time. I’ll definitely be back for my next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joe A 13 Dec 2018
I bought my wife a surprise Mercedes GLS from Mike unseen. He had it delivered to our home in Grand Rapids. The vehicle showed up exactly as promised in mint condition. I’ll work with Mike again in the future. Fantastic buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bernie 09 Nov 2018
The team at Thomas Classics did an amazing job in presenting a product that was exactly what was described by Mike and Gene. We felt very comfortable and purchased the vehicle site unseen. The experience was hassle free and done very professionally with integrity. The car was delivered to my home ...today and I have a very happy wife! Great job and I will be purchasing more cars from you in the future. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JB 01 Nov 2018
I have bought and sold a handful of cars from Chad, all sight unseen. A Ferrari 458, Maserati and now a G63. They make it so easy and stress free...makes the car buying process something to look forward to. I would buy any car, sight unseen, without hesitation and know that what I’m getting will e...xceed my picky expectations. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JB 01 Nov 2018
I have bought and sold a handful of cars from Chad, all sight unseen. A Ferrari 458, Maserati and now a G63. They make it so easy and stress free...makes the car buying process something to look forward to. I would buy any car, sight unseen, without hesitation and know that what I’m getting will e...xceed my picky expectations. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Dschida 23 Oct 2018
I purchased a Bentley Continental GTC from Mike Shaeffer. I had never purchased a vehicle from the Internet before. At first I had some hesitations and decided to fly to the showroom the next day after speaking to Mike to see the car in person. He made arrangements for me to be picked up and drive...n back to the airport that same day. Everything he had told me about the car was exactly what the car was when I arrived at their showroom. As an additional step I decided to have the car evaluated by an outside party. Again the outside party confirmed to me that the car was everything Mike had indicated. Every phase of the transaction was handled with the highest level of professionalism. All of the paperwork was handled promptly and completely from the purchase to the shipping of the vehicle to my residence in Florida. Going forward when I decide to purchase another vehicle I will be contacting Mike at Thomas Classics as the inventory they have on-site is nothing short of amazing. All I can say is thank you Mike for all of your time and help. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Dschida 23 Oct 2018
I purchased a Bentley Continental GTC from Mike Shaeffer. I had never purchased a vehicle from the Internet before. At first I had some hesitations and decided to fly to the showroom the next day after speaking to Mike to see the car in person. He made arrangements for me to be picked up and drive...n back to the airport that same day. Everything he had told me about the car was exactly what the car was when I arrived at their showroom. As an additional step I decided to have the car evaluated by an outside party. Again the outside party confirmed to me that the car was everything Mike had indicated. Every phase of the transaction was handled with the highest level of professionalism. All of the paperwork was handled promptly and completely from the purchase to the shipping of the vehicle to my residence in Florida. Going forward when I decide to purchase another vehicle I will be contacting Mike at Thomas Classics as the inventory they have on-site is nothing short of amazing. All I can say is thank you Mike for all of your time and help. Show more
5 rate
Google
EdJohn 06 Oct 2018
Fantastic experience. Beautiful vehicle in pristine condition. Communications were prompt and easy --- all inquiries were answered quickly. Service by all involved was first rate.
5 rate
Cars.com
BigC Maryland 27 Sep 2018
I saw the vehicle on the internet, called Thomas Classics, spoke with Chad, and he made this the most LEAST stressful car buying experience I have ever had. The car was delivered to my home days after purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.