How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business at Thomas Classics? We encourage you to read testimonials from our customers. Truly, there is no one more qualified to speak about us than our customers.

We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review one day too.

Customer Lobby
290 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mark 14 Jul 2020
Mike at Thomas classics made the process very easy even with a trade. All long distance. Was very happy with my z06 when it arrived.
5 rate
Cars.com
Plbaker 12 Jul 2020
Excellent experience. I drove from Tennessee to Akron and it was so worth it! All vehicles are kept inside and in excellent condition. The staff was professional, but also personalized the experience. I will definitely purchase again from this dealership in the future!
5 rate
Cars.com
Thomas P. Scheatzle 09 Jul 2020
I have been in the market for a Bentley Flying Spur for over a year now. I was visiting my home town of Akron, OH from South Carolina and was told to check out Thomas Classic, as they were highly recommended by my relative's and friend's that live in the area. Mike Sheaffer, the GM, was incredible t...o work with from start to finish, a true professional. I ended up buying my dream car The Bentley Flying Spur and had several requests that I wanted Mike and his Employee's to take care of before shipping the car to me in SC. Not only did they take care of everything I asked for, they went above and beyond with the overall communications, progress updates and the the quality of their work. Mike's slogan is "I only do things one way, the correct way" and that's exactly what he and his Staff did. I will highly recommend Thomas Classics to my friend's and family that are in the market for any high end luxury car. If they don't have it on the lot they will find the car you want. They exceeded my expectation's! Thank you Mike and all the Employees at Thomas Classics! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Izzy T 29 Jun 2020
I was browsing for my dream car and I stumbled upon it through Thomas Classics! Though they are 3 and a half hours from me, Mike made the process so easy via email and over the phone! Setup drivers to bring my new baby to me. I bought it sight unseen practically but he assured me it was exactly as t...he pictures showed and it was even BETTER in person. Thanks Mike and crew for making this girl extremely happy with her dream car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 17 Mar 2020
The family at Thomas Classics are warm, friendly, and patient. They really know cars, and I mean that. Their attention to detail with their inventory is without parallel. They knew my needs and found me the perfect car for my lifestyle and budget. They have the most awesome exotics around and they a...lso have cars within my price range. Their continued help with service and consulting AFTER my purchase has been amazing. Thanks for anyone who is very particular about the car they drive, Thomas Classics is where you want to shop. The sales staff is absolutely ZERO pressure but armed with facts and detailed information about each vehicle in their inventory. They have won a customer for life with me!! Show more
5 rate
Google
jjfitzhp 17 Mar 2020
The family at Thomas Classics are warm, friendly, and patient. They really know cars, and I mean that. Their attention to detail with their inventory is without parallel. They knew my needs and found me the perfect car for my lifestyle and budget. They have the most awesome exotics around and they a...lso have cars within my price range. Their continued help with service and consulting AFTER my purchase has been amazing. Thanks for anyone who is very particular about the car they drive, Thomas Classics is where you want to shop. The sales staff is absolutely ZERO pressure but armed with facts and detailed information about each vehicle in their inventory. They have won a customer for life with me!! Show more
5 rate
Google
jjfitzhp . 17 Mar 2020
The family at Thomas Classics are warm, friendly, and patient. They really know cars, and I mean that. Their attention to detail with their inventory is without parallel. They knew my needs and found me the perfect car for my lifestyle and budget. They have the most awesome exotics around and they a...lso have cars within my price range. Their continued help with service and consulting AFTER my purchase has been amazing. Thanks for anyone who is very particular about the car they drive, Thomas Classics is where you want to shop. The sales staff is absolutely ZERO pressure but armed with facts and detailed information about each vehicle in their inventory. They have won a customer for life with me!! Show more
5 rate
Google
David Grazulis 13 Mar 2020
Beautiful cars inside and out had to show the grandson
5 rate
Google
Grumbas 20 Feb 2020
I've been on the hunt for a while seeking a Porsche 997 Targa 4S - a rare car. Found one much to my liking at Thomas Classics in great condition. The sales process with Mike and the team was easy, completely transparent, responsive, professional and fair. A great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Larry 28 Jan 2020
Was looking for a 2017 AMG S63 and came across Thomas Classics. Reviewed the car online and then called Mike to discuss the particulars of the vehicle. As a car guy he answered all my specific questions and assured me that the car as represented is 100 percent accurate. I flew down to review car... and was exactly as represented. Purchased the car and drove it back to New York. If you are looking for high quality pristine vehicles this is the place to go. Mike and the team are straight forward no nonsense type of people. Excellent overall experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.