How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business at Thomas Classics? We encourage you to read testimonials from our customers. Truly, there is no one more qualified to speak about us than our customers.

We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review one day too.

Customer Lobby
216 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gene 28 Aug 2018
This was the first car purchase I’ve made used since I was a kid and it was literally the best I’ve ever had. Not to mention the vehicle was in FLAWLESS shape. I was in and out and enjoying my AMG within 11 minutes! If you’re looking for a high end vehicle, I strongly recommend ...Thomas! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 17 Aug 2018
If you're into classic expensive machines, this is worth the visit! When I win the lottery, perhaps I'll buy a car here.
4 rate
Google
Jim Jensen 17 Aug 2018
If you're into classic expensive machines, this is worth the visit! When I win the lottery, perhaps I'll buy a car here.
4 rate
Google
Sam 27 Jul 2018
Bought a car from Mike. Super easy and the car was delivered just as advertised. I would buy from Thomas Classic again as I'm very pleased with the buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 20 Jul 2018
Excellent Customer Care , Excellent Vehicle , Hard to find combination , Thanks Mike!
5 rate
Google
Salvatore Carollo 20 Jul 2018
Excellent Customer Care , Excellent Vehicle , Hard to find combination , Thanks Mike!
5 rate
Google
Kevin Serpanchy 10 Jul 2018
I worked with Mike to get exact car I was looking for. I found the negotiation process, service and follow up to be exceptional. He made the buying process easy and I felt like I was getting a good deal and paid a fair price for the car. The follow up and timescales for promises made were on the mon...ey. I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase another vehicle from Thomas Classic Cars and would certainly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John V 06 Jul 2018
Chad and his staff at Thomas Classics we're fantastic to deal with. I went in to look at a Dodge Hellcat that they had on their website but had unfortunately sold just a couple of hours before. Chad took the time to ask me what kind of vehicles I was interested in and showed me a number of di...fferent high end exotics and muscle cars. I left that evening liking 3 very different cars he had in stock. The following day was July 4th and Chad was going out of town till the 6th but took the time to call and text me while he was on vacation and during that time I decided to buy a BMW M6 from him and he had me meet Mike his lead salesman the following day and Mike had everything ready to go. Paperwork took 10 minutes and he spent quite a bit of time going over the car in detail before I took it. Will definitely be back to Thomas Classics for my next car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Frank 28 Jun 2018
What a pleasure dealing with Chad and everyone else at Thomas Classics. The deal couldn't have gone any smoother. Car was exactly as described. I am loving my 911 Turbo..
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin 25 Jun 2018
First class experience from beginning to end. Mike was awesome and kept me informed during the whole process. Car is gorgeous and as advertised. I highly recommend Thomas Classics and call and ask for Mike for a First Class experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.