How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business at Thomas Classics? We encourage you to read testimonials from our customers. Truly, there is no one more qualified to speak about us than our customers.

We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review one day too.

Customer Lobby
298 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JX 28 Aug 2020
Worked with Mike and Zach to complete my purchase! I had a lot of questions before I even test drive the car and they were really patient with me. I was in and out in about 2 hours including the test drive!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike 21 Aug 2020
Good turnaround on questions. Merchandise is what is described and speedy services and delivery. I would recommend others to purchase from this dealer if they have the car you want.
5 rate
Cars.com
M. Allen Carpenter 12 Aug 2020
Outstanding inventory, and customer service. Most satisfying purchase process I have experienced in over 50 years. No pressure, extensive inventory knowledge, a true pleasure to deal with.
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 08 Aug 2020
Beautifull cars and nice people.your even allowed to take a stroll inside and check out cars
5 rate
Google
nikole moore 08 Aug 2020
Beautifull cars and nice people.your even allowed to take a stroll inside and check out cars
5 rate
Google
A Google User 30 Jul 2020
This is a great dealership run by high quality people. They sell affordable exotic cars that are hand selected by the owner. He has an eye for buying very unique and appealing vehicles. He doesn't buy the seafoam green Rolls-Royce ghost because it's cheap... He'll find a late model ghost with low mi...les and the most amazing factory color combination that money can buy. Best part, he's extraordinarily competitive price wise. These people do not give away cars, they're not horse traders, there's no point in printing up six other listings from Texas to Oklahoma of a 911 c4 that's had 12 owners and expect them to match the price. The car that they have is going to have had one maybe two owners and will appear to be almost new. If you're shopping for an exotic car take a look at what they have. They're inventory on their website is typically up to date and when you're ready to actually look they'll walk around and talk cars. It's a good experience and you'll be glad that you went there. One last thought, the first time I spoke to them about a vehicle they suggested that I get a PPI. I've asked for that when buying cars site unseen and a dealers tend to get very antsy. For a dealer to suggest that you have his car inspected before buying it demonstrates to me an ethic that eliminates any concern that I have about purchasing a car from them. Still get the PPI though :-) Show more
5 rate
Google
Dan Miller 30 Jul 2020
This is a great dealership run by high quality people. They sell affordable exotic cars that are hand selected by the owner. He has an eye for buying very unique and appealing vehicles. He doesn't buy the seafoam green Rolls-Royce ghost because it's cheap... He'll find a late model ghost with low mi...les and the most amazing factory color combination that money can buy. Best part, he's extraordinarily competitive price wise. These people do not give away cars, they're not horse traders, there's no point in printing up six other listings from Texas to Oklahoma of a 911 c4 that's had 12 owners and expect them to match the price. The car that they have is going to have had one maybe two owners and will appear to be almost new. If you're shopping for an exotic car take a look at what they have. They're inventory on their website is typically up to date and when you're ready to actually look they'll walk around and talk cars. It's a good experience and you'll be glad that you went there. One last thought, the first time I spoke to them about a vehicle they suggested that I get a PPI. I've asked for that when buying cars site unseen and a dealers tend to get very antsy. For a dealer to suggest that you have his car inspected before buying it demonstrates to me an ethic that eliminates any concern that I have about purchasing a car from them. Still get the PPI though :-) Show more
5 rate
Google
Ed 22 Jul 2020
This dealership is Top Notch all the way around from its professional employees to the vehicles it has on display in its show room. It strives to maintain its highly respected reputation by making any relative process seamless to its clients. It focuses on a team oriented atmosphere, and putting t...he clients first. I recently bought a vehicle from Thomas Classics, and when I arrived, the paperwork was already complete and ready to be executed. They provided honest answers to any questions I had, made the process as simple as possible, and I was on my way in my new car in no time. I'd highly recommend Thomas Classics to anyone who is in the market for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 14 Jul 2020
Mike at Thomas classics made the process very easy even with a trade. All long distance. Was very happy with my z06 when it arrived.
5 rate
Cars.com
Plbaker 12 Jul 2020
Excellent experience. I drove from Tennessee to Akron and it was so worth it! All vehicles are kept inside and in excellent condition. The staff was professional, but also personalized the experience. I will definitely purchase again from this dealership in the future!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.