How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business at Thomas Classics? We encourage you to read testimonials from our customers. Truly, there is no one more qualified to speak about us than our customers.

We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review one day too.

Customer Lobby
216 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jon Capozzi 22 Mar 2018
I am speechless! I have never had such a perfect experience! Every business needs to learn from their playbook in how to generate a perfect buying experience! Mike Sheaffer made this transaction seemless. If you need a "car guy", Mike is your man. Thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com
donthaveone 18 Aug 2011
excellent dealership. no b.s. approach, fair trade for my old car. let me do the thinking rather than "pushing" a particular model. will deal with them again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Steve 18 May 2018
Last year I got badly burned on a car purchased sight unseen on ebay. Not so this time! Searching for a Mini Cooper S, I stumbled on a listing for a cherry red 2013 Mini Cooper S Coupe two seater. I did extensive research on this model and called Mike Sheaffer at Thomas Classics. What a friendl...y and knowledgeable guy. Always available, we talked several times and then did a phone walk around of the car. We arrived at a very fair price and I pulled the trigger. Paperwork was clean and easy. The car was delivered within a week by enclosed transport to the Minneapolis area. I told Mike to give his detailer a raise because the Mini was like new. The runflat tires were a little thin and he went halfway on a new set. What dealer does that after the sale? Service, service, service. I absolutely love the car and would not hesitate to buy my next luxury sports car from Mike. Sight unseen, no problem. He his truly an Ebay MVP! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
David Pack 21 Mar 2018
I was in the market to purchase a high end one year old vehicle. We had an opportunity to work with Thomas Classics and they provided great professional service that exceeded our expectations. We have purchased 20 different vehicles over the past 25 years and their professionalism would have me con...tact them first when we are back in the market. We were Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
EdJohn 06 Oct 2018
Fantastic experience. Beautiful vehicle in pristine condition. Communications were prompt and easy --- all inquiries were answered quickly. Service by all involved was first rate.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim N. 21 Feb 2018
Bought a beautiful 2014 Porsche 911 Turbo S. Mike made the process super easy. While I was nervous about buying without seeing the car, I was not disappointed. Car arrived as prestine as depicted in listing. Mike did a great job in communicating. Responsive without being pushy. He answered a lot o...f questions professionally and thoroughly. I never thought I would get myself to buy a car without seeing it, but I gained the confidence by the solid reputation of the dealership and interacting with Mike. I would definately do it again without hesitation. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mohammad A. Omar 10 Jun 2018
Thats my manz and them
5 rate
Google
Mark D. 06 Feb 2018
These guys made buying a luxury sports car (Porsche Panamera) easier than ordering a drink at Starbucks! Handled everything via emails and texts then arrived to pick up the car and were out of there in half an hour - this included handling a trade-in. Very low-key, easy, enjoyable and professional.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lindsey bush 05 Feb 2018
Easiest experience I have ever had buying a car. Mike is amazing. The car was bought without seeing it. He was honest and the car was in perfect condition. They were so helpful with anything I needed. Definitely going to work with them again. Wilmington NC
5 rate
Cars.com
Russ phillips 22 Jan 2018
Found the car on their website. Called and spoke to Mike and ended up purchasing the vehicle sight unseen. He made all the shipping arrangements and the transaction was very easy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.