How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business at Thomas Classics? We encourage you to read testimonials from our customers. Truly, there is no one more qualified to speak about us than our customers.

We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review one day too.

Customer Lobby
296 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Grumbas 20 Feb 2020
I've been on the hunt for a while seeking a Porsche 997 Targa 4S - a rare car. Found one much to my liking at Thomas Classics in great condition. The sales process with Mike and the team was easy, completely transparent, responsive, professional and fair. A great experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jack Steele 24 Dec 2019
Unbelievable selection of vehicles . See photo.
5 rate
Google
Mark Eddins 30 Nov 2020
I’ve purchased over 300 classic cars on Enay and Mike has been one of the easiest because he’s no nonsense no xxxxxxxx kind of deal maker, I e enjoy my communications with him also
5 rate
Cars.com
jjfitzhp . 17 Mar 2020
The family at Thomas Classics are warm, friendly, and patient. They really know cars, and I mean that. Their attention to detail with their inventory is without parallel. They knew my needs and found me the perfect car for my lifestyle and budget. They have the most awesome exotics around and they a...lso have cars within my price range. Their continued help with service and consulting AFTER my purchase has been amazing. Thanks for anyone who is very particular about the car they drive, Thomas Classics is where you want to shop. The sales staff is absolutely ZERO pressure but armed with facts and detailed information about each vehicle in their inventory. They have won a customer for life with me!! Show more
5 rate
Google
BigC Maryland 27 Sep 2018
I saw the vehicle on the internet, called Thomas Classics, spoke with Chad, and he made this the most LEAST stressful car buying experience I have ever had. The car was delivered to my home days after purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
Erin 14 Sep 2018
They had everything ready for us when we got there 2 days early! Painless, fast process. Highly recommend. Very kind and professional people to buy from.
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel DeHoff 05 Sep 2017
Chad (owner) and his staff are great. I've purchased 3 cars from them over the past 8 years - no issues. Don't go if you like nice cars because you will buy one. When I walk in - I get the same feelings as walking in the Casino:)
5 rate
Tags:
Google
MikeS 27 Apr 2017
I had an excellent experience working with Mike at Thomas Classics. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He stayed late till I could get there to check out the car at 8:30pm. Walked me through everything with no rush. The purchase was fast. The car is a blast. I'll definitely be coming back ...in the future. Thanks! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John Summerville 30 May 2017
I drive past this place almost every night on my way home and had only stopped once before. They had the exact car I was looking for. It was a more than a fair price. The way they handled the paperwork was the simplest car I ever bought. Mike was extremely helpful. I would buy a car or recommend the...m to anyone. It was fun buying a car; That had not happened in a very long time. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Jason Benjamin 13 Feb 2017
Friendly staff, awesome cars! Best automotive purchase experience I've ever had! A+
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.