How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business at Thomas Classics? We encourage you to read testimonials from our customers. Truly, there is no one more qualified to speak about us than our customers.

We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review one day too.

Customer Lobby
296 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John Pennington 30 Aug 2016
What a great showroom for high end and exotic cars! Chad and his staff are super friendly and were very willing to help and even encouraged us to look around at the exotic cars. I wouldn't hesitate for a second to purchase a vehicle from Thomas Classics!
5 rate
Google
DChris 24 Oct 2020
I had the pleasure of working with Mike S. purchasing my first Ferrari recently. He was informative, honest, and always responsive. Car was just delivered without a hitch. The process was as smooth and stress free as possible. Would absolutely recommend doing business with him and Thomas Classics.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ed 22 Jul 2020
This dealership is Top Notch all the way around from its professional employees to the vehicles it has on display in its show room. It strives to maintain its highly respected reputation by making any relative process seamless to its clients. It focuses on a team oriented atmosphere, and putting t...he clients first. I recently bought a vehicle from Thomas Classics, and when I arrived, the paperwork was already complete and ready to be executed. They provided honest answers to any questions I had, made the process as simple as possible, and I was on my way in my new car in no time. I'd highly recommend Thomas Classics to anyone who is in the market for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave 17 Oct 2016
I recently purchased a 2008 911 Turbo from Chad at Thomas Classics and couldn't be more satisfied with The service I received. I spoke directly with Chad the owner and was told the car was in mint condition. Being from Arizona I was hesitant about making a purchase on a car sight unseen but was ins...ured that I would be completely satisfied and when the car arrive I was blown away to see that the car was even more than I had expected . I would not hesitate a minute to recommend Thomas classics to anybody looking for a mint condition vehicle. We deliver on every promise and I would not hesitate to refer a friend. financing transportation everything was handled effortlessly and professionally. Thanks again Chad for making my dreams a reality Dave Bruning Phoenix Arizona Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
KJ 24 May 2017
I called and dealt with Mike the GM. Fantastic person. Up front. Made the process extremely simple and quick. Very accommodating and had the car ready to go for my arrival. Mike took time before I left to go over features of the car. The facility is well kept and staff very friendly. Great experienc...e. Would recommend this place to anyone looking for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lumberbri 28 Jun 2019
Went to a few different dealers looking for a late model high end car. Of the three places, the customer service, pricing and personal touch at Thomas made the difference.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michael Dschida 23 Oct 2018
I purchased a Bentley Continental GTC from Mike Shaeffer. I had never purchased a vehicle from the Internet before. At first I had some hesitations and decided to fly to the showroom the next day after speaking to Mike to see the car in person. He made arrangements for me to be picked up and drive...n back to the airport that same day. Everything he had told me about the car was exactly what the car was when I arrived at their showroom. As an additional step I decided to have the car evaluated by an outside party. Again the outside party confirmed to me that the car was everything Mike had indicated. Every phase of the transaction was handled with the highest level of professionalism. All of the paperwork was handled promptly and completely from the purchase to the shipping of the vehicle to my residence in Florida. Going forward when I decide to purchase another vehicle I will be contacting Mike at Thomas Classics as the inventory they have on-site is nothing short of amazing. All I can say is thank you Mike for all of your time and help. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Beth 27 Feb 2017
Sam was amazing! We drove across the state for the car we wanted, and he made everything SUPER easy. Would highly recommend. Plus, the show room is full of beautiful cars! Thanks again THOMAS CLASSICS!
5 rate
Cars.com
A Google User 20 Jul 2018
Excellent Customer Care , Excellent Vehicle , Hard to find combination , Thanks Mike!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 30 May 2017
I drive past this place almost every night on my way home and had only stopped once before. They had the exact car I was looking for. It was a more than a fair price. The way they handled the paperwork was the simplest car I ever bought. Mike was extremely helpful. I would buy a car or recommend the...m to anyone. It was fun buying a car; That had not happened in a very long time. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.