How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business at Thomas Classics? We encourage you to read testimonials from our customers. Truly, there is no one more qualified to speak about us than our customers.

We hope you will take some time to look around and will consider leaving a review one day too.

Customer Lobby
249 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Richard 03 Jun 2019
I was in the market to purchase a mint Mercedes GLE 63 S Coupe, which is where I first came across Thomas Classics online. One look at their online showroom and the quality of the pictures they take and you could tell these folks were levels above their competition and took absolute pride in the wor...k they do. I reached out to Mike who was very knowledgeable and was able to put all my concerns to rest especially since I was 500 miles away and was committing to buy a vehicle I have not seen in person or test driven. A few days later I decided to go by my local bank to see the auto loans I would pre-qualify for, they needed a few items I did not have available, I text Mike without prior notice and he was so responsive to provide my loan specialist with all documentation that 30 mins later I ended up leaving with a check. The transaction process was quick, clean and the car was exactly as viewed online and most important, runs like new. There was one small issue where the warranty was 10 months less than what the carfax stated and I found out a few weeks later while doing a NY city inspection. I reached out to Mike and not only did he cover the extended warranty through Mercedes, he was kind enough to provide 2 years prepaid service also through Mercedes. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bryan J 24 May 2019
Totally well worth my 1000 mile trade-in round trip. The car exceeded my expectation. Found the car on the weekend, sent inquiry and Mike immediately responded even it was his off day. Excellent communication. Mike was very professional and answer all my questions via phone, text, and email. Very ea...sy and fair trade-in process. He's not one of those fast-talking salesperson. Calm, no pressure, no pushing sales. He even show me around their showroom and let me admire their inventory after we completed our transaction. Their website is on on my bookmark -I'll definitely come back. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Chaz Johnson 01 May 2019
You should need to pay admission to view the collection of exotic cars for sale at Thomas classics. Sales people are quite knowledgeable and you can find your dream car for a bargain there. Exotics include Ferraris, Bentleys, Maseratis and a smattering of Corvettes, Porsche's, Mercedes and BMW's.
5 rate
Google
T Ber 29 Apr 2019
First, I never leave reviews. These guys are great. Great Inventory. If you're looking for pristine, barely used luxury. look no further. Brandon, Mike and crew are excellent to work with, and their favorite color is Black!! These guys worked w/ me on every aspect: from Trade in to delivery. They h...ad my new car, delivered to my house, and picked up my trade in.(thanks Denny!!) Did this from the house. Love their business model. I'm saying too much.The reviews are true. 5 stars. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brad S 23 Apr 2019
I vowed never to buy a car sight unseen as it backfired the 1st time 10yrs ago..till NOW. Mike at Thomas Classic was awesome, direct, professional, no BS back and forth and done! I got the car today and it's perfect as advertised. Highly recommend Thomas Classic's and will buy again without hesita...tion. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brad Snow 23 Apr 2019
I vowed never to buy a car sight unseen as it backfired the 1st time 10yrs ago..till NOW. Mike at Thomas Classic was awesome, direct, professional, no BS back and forth and done! I got the car today and it's perfect as advertised. Highly recommend Thomas Classic's and will buy again without hesita...tion. Show more
5 rate
Google
David James 27 Mar 2019
Great buying experience with Mike...the entire process was seamless and we had our cars traded and exchanged in THREE DAYS Atlanta to Dayton! Great job
5 rate
Cars.com
Harshal Patel 14 Mar 2019
I was looking to purchase a Maserati Granturismo S and looked online for a couple of months. I located a white Granturismo S from Thomas Classics gave Mike a call that evening and couple days scheduled a visit to the dealership in Ohio, traveling from NJ. I had reached a bit early and Mike had a...ccommodated and we went over all details of the vehicle. Not only was my vehicle in very good condition but all cars in their inventory are in excellent condition. I purchased same day in very easy buying process (my first time buying car) and had the vehicle shipped within a week directly to NJ. The vehicle itself came in very good clean condition in a covered truck. The dealership also did registration and tax and send me my tag which all I had to do is put on. In all the process the dealership and Mike had a honest and professionalism manner in which they did business and I appreciate. I really recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeremy Rodriguez 07 Mar 2019
This review is way overdue, but what better review than from a customer that has had a vehicle purchased from Thomas Classics for over two years now. I purchased my Mercedes-Benz CLS63 from Mike after working out a trade deal for my Jeep Wrangler and he performed above and beyond my expectations. As... a consumer, one can understand the displeasure with going to a dealership and sorting out a find, but Mike and the team gave my wife and I a fantastic buying experience. I live about 7 hours from their office, but decided to take the weekend drive up to them after we sorted out the details of the deal. The car was exactly as discussed, and he was able to get the paperwork ready so that I spent almost no time at all completing final paperwork so that I could get back on the road and enjoy thoroughly the ride home. It's not over two years later, the car is still running like a champ and now we are preparing to buy my wife's next vehicle from Thomas Classics and Mike. They will be the first place we will always go to when looking for our next vehicle. Thank you, Mike and Thomas Classics! Show more
5 rate
Google
Robert Michaels 17 Feb 2019
This was my third out of state purchase in the past few years and by far the best and easiest experience. General Manager Mike was extremely responsive, very knowledgeable and made the whole process easy. Mike helped set up delivery with a great company. The car was in like new condition as stated... in the listing. From call to car in hand in a few days. That's impressive. I'm also a business man without time to waste. Mike respected my time and was very efficient. This is the way car buying should be. Thanks for giving me a great purchase experience to go with a sweet ride. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.